Donor Recognition

The KE Foundation depends on the generosity of individual members, chapters, and corporate stakeholders to support its purpose. Each biennium, those who have donated at various levels over the two-year period are recognized at the KE Convention.

Levels of Giving — Biennium 2017–2019

(This listing contains all who contributed during the two-year timeframe)

Order of the Rose (up to $100)

Teresa M. Anderson, Chi
Elise M. Ash, Mu
Sherrill Brown, Omega
Aleda Chen, Psi
Christine Coopman, Chi
Erika Dittmar, Kappa
Patricia A. Jehring, Pi
Lucinda Maine, Phi
April McCullough, Alpha Epsilon
Melanie Schraeder, Chi
Dorothy Segerstrom, Sigma
Elizabeth Tucker, Epsilon
Laura Wilson, Mu
Jeanette L. Yingling, Rho

Order of the Scroll ($101–$999)

Lisa Braccini-Barletta, Omicron
Kimberly Broedel-Zaugg, Psi
Cathy Cantini, Sigma
Dyan Duff, Alpha Delta
Renee Ference, Alpha Phi
Sloan Fleming, Alpha Lambda
Margaret R. Haehl, Pi
Donna Heffner, Omicron
Metta Lou Henderson, Sigma
Sandra A. Hughes, Pi
Gail Jensen, Chi
Cameron C. Lindsey, Omega
Martha S. Mazak, Psi
Jenna Meglio, Alpha Tau
Deborah Neupert, Alpha Omicron
Rosalie Sagraves, Epsilon
Elena M. Santayana, Alpha Omega

Order of the Pearl ($1,000–$5,000)

Denise Schultz, Zeta

Order of the Diamond ( over $5,000)*

Lisa Beregi, Alpha Delta
Jane Hammock, Pi

*For this biennium, this award was given to those who had sustaining contributions that met the criteria

Contributing Chapters

Alpha Chi Chapter
Alpha Delta Chapter
Alpha Epsilon Chapter
Alpha Theta Chapter
Kappa Chapter
Omega Chapter
Indiana Alumni Chapter
Phoenix Alumni Chapter

Corporate Contributions

Amazon Smiles
Bristol Myers Squibb
Elizabeth Schumacher
Network for Good